Meetings bi-monthly Dunedin on the THIRD TUESDAY.
Venue: Currently run through Zoom due to Covid limitations
Time: 7.30pm

Zoom login details are sent out to members and local practices before each meeting. We ask those attending by Zoom to let us know 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Cassie Campbell - Chairperson

Catherine Daly-Reeve - Treasurer

Russell Hurring - Committee Member

Paulien Leijnse - Chairperson

Julie Clarke - Secretary

Mrs Rachel Heslip - Committee Member

Andrea Hope - Committee Member

Tracey Smith - Committee Member