Nelson / Marlborough

Sarah Hobbs 

Tahunanui Medical Centre

23 Tahunanui Dr, Tahunanui,

Nelson 7011

Phone: 03 548 5154

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Membership enquiries can be directed to Sarah at the above email address. We meet at 7pm, every second Tuesday bi-monthly unless we need to change a day to accommodate a guest speaker. Our venue will change each month and will be advised via email prior to the meeting date.

Meeting Dates for 2017

These will be advised when the dates have been set.



Chairperson – Sarah Hobbs

Secretary – Di Wiren

Treasurer – Marion Smith

Committee Members: Sharon Brisden and Sue Fox